Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Please note due to the current Coronavirus advice we are not accepting any visitors in to school. Thank you


Staffing 2020/2021


Headteacher      Mrs R Maiden


Assistant Head              Miss H Corkhill 



                        Teaching Staff                                    Teaching Assistants

Reception         Mrs M Taylor                                       Mrs C Butler

Year 1                Miss B Jenkins                                    Mrs Velez-Colby

Year 2                Miss R Place                                       Mrs Moriarty

Year 3                Miss J Stockmann                             Mrs SA Green/Miss L Edwards/ Mrs E Webley

Year 4                Mr C Leverett                                     Mrs L Adams                 

Year 5                Mrs D McMahon                                Mrs C Bennett/Mrs A Meynell/Mrs S Saxton

Year 6                 Miss H Corkhill                                   Miss D Tillett/Mrs E Cotton

Forest Schools  Miss K Brown



Finance                                              Mrs R Clarke

Administrators                                Mrs Z Watt & Mrs C Davison

Parent Support Advisor                Miss C Gale

Ace Club                                          Mrs E Webley/Miss J Calvert/Mrs C Johnson/Miss A Bendelow/ Mrs L Moriarty

HLTA                                                 Miss D Tillett, Mrs E Cotton

Senior Midday Supervisor            Miss R Whincup

Midday Supervisors                      Miss L Edwards, Mrs M Ward ,Mrs R Bolton, Mrs S Saxton                        

Cook                                                  Mrs C Johnson

Kitchen Assistants                         Miss L Chapman, Miss A Bendelow